Contact Staff

 

Click here to email a staff member using Tiger Mail

OFFICE STAFF 
Principal- Lorna Cassell  - lcassell@warrensburgr6.org
Assistant Principal- Beth Tiller - btiller@warrensburgr6.org
Office Secretary-Debbie Richner - deborahrichner@warrensburgr6.org
Office Secretary-Julie Starbuck - jstarbuck@warrensburgr6.org
Counselor-  Annie Beile - abeile@warrensburgr6.org
Social Worker- Barbara Evans - bevans@warrensburgr6.org
School Nurse- Lakan Miller - lakanmiller@warrensburgr6.org

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Grade 3
 Omar Bennett - obennett@warrensburgr6.org
Alison Mines - amines@warrensburgr6.org
Karen Seward  - kseward@warrensburgr6.org
Kaylene Smith - kaylenesmith@warrensburgr6.org
Kelsey Smith - kelseysmith@warrensburgr6.org

Kimberly Watson - kwatson@warrensburgr6.org 

 

Grade 4 
Stashia Allcorn - aallcorn@warrensburgr6.org
Ashley Clark - aclark@warrensburgr6.org
Shanda Matthews - smatthews@warrensburgr6.org
Nichole Mittenburg - nmittenburg@warrensburgr6.org
Matthew Palmer - mpalmer@warrensburgr6.org
Jacob Pessina - jpessina@warrensburgr6.org


Grade 5
Lisa Barabas - lbarabas@warrensburgr6.org
Jennifer Duncan - jduncan@warrensburgr6.org
Rachel Haag - rhaag@warrensburgr6.org

LeAnn Lamb - llamb@warrensburgr6.org
Tyler Narron - tnarron@warrensburgr6.org
Megan Nigro - mnigro@warrensburgr6.org


ESSENTIALS
Art- Amanda Saleh - asaleh@warrensburgr6.org
Music- Scott Maple - smaple@warrensburgr6.org
PE- Clay Heishman - cheishman@warrensburgr6.org
Library- Kirsten Shaw - kshaw@warrensburgr6.org
Library/Tech Aide- Sheri Lockard - slockard@warrensburgr6.org

SPECIAL SERVICES
Process Coordinator- Kelli Woodson - kwoodson@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services - Michelle Carroll - mcarroll@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services - Stefini Colvin - scolvin@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services - Bryton Kendall - bkendall@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services- Jamie Moana- jmoana@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services-  Alexandria Palmer - apalmer@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services - Sarah Taylor - sarahdtaylor2@warrensburgr6.org
OT/PT - Bob Hartley - bhartley@warrensburgr6.org
OT/PT- Teresa Slana - tslana@warrensburgr6.org
ELL- Victoria Hernandez - vhernandez@warrensburgr6.org
Gifted- Kelly Workman - kworkman@warrensburgr6.org
Instructional Coach- Terri Helmig - thelmig@warrensburgr6.org
Title I Reading and Math- Ashley Pierce - apierce@warrensburgr6.org
Academic Interventionist - Jenna Tischer - jtischer@warrensburgr6.org
Speech/Language - Jennifer Greenwalt - jgreenwalt@warrensburgr6.org


Paraprofessional - Sarah Battles - sbattles@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- 
Lesa Crosby - lcrosby@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- Ray Hargrave - rhargrave@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Megan Hager - mhager@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Sherri Jackson - sjackson@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- Kathy Leuschen - kleuschen@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- Sarah Randolph - srandolph@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Heidi Wheeler - hwheeler@warrensburgr6.org


CAFETERIA STAFF
Cafeteria Manager/Cashier- Amanda Lankford - alankford@warrensburgr6.org
Cafeteria - Kim Johnson - kjohnson@warrensburgr6.org
Cafeteria - Karen Spilman - kspilman@warrensburgr6.org
Cafeteria - Whitney Sullins - wsullins@warrensburgr6.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Head Custodian- Dennis Hopping - dhopping@warrensburgr6.org
Custodian- Janice Layton - jlayton@warrensburgr6.org
Custodian- Arron Strohmeyer - astrohmeyer@warrensburgr6.org
Custodian- John Winston - jwinston@warrensburgr6.org