Contact School

School Logo

Martin Warren Faculty & Staff

Click here to email a staff member using Tiger Mail

OFFICE STAFF
Principal- Lorna Cassell - lcassell@warrensburgr6.org
Office Secretary-Debbie Richner - deborahrichner@warrensburgr6.org
Office Secretary-Julie Starbuck - jstarbuck@warrensburgr6.org
Counselor- Cindy Wade - cwade@warrensburgr6.org
Social Worker- Barbara Evans - bevans@warrensburgr6.org
Health Clerk- Melissa McCarrick - mmccarrick@warrensburgr6.org

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Grade 3
Brooke Matthews - bmatthews@warrensburgr6.org
Brandi Mills - bmills@warrensburgr6.org
Elizabeth Reed - ereed@warrensburgr6.org
Karen Seward - kseward@warrensburgr6.org
Beth Tiller - btiller@warrensburgr6.org
Kimberly Watson - kwatson@warrensburgr6.org

Grade 4
Stashia Allcorn - aallcorn@warrensburgr6.org
Annie Beile - abeile@warrensburgr6.org
Nichole Mittenburg - nmittenburg@warrensburgr6.org
Shanda Matthews - smatthews@warrensburgr6.org
Matthew Palmer - mpalmer@warrensburgr6.org
Ashley Pierce - apierce@warrensburgr6.org

Grade 5
Lee Clark - lclark@warrensburgr6.org
Erica Heimsoth - eheimsoth@warrensburgr6.org
Casey Laws - caseylaws@warrensburgr6.org
Deborah Lawson - dlawson@warrensburgr6.org
Megan Nigro - mnigro@warrensburgr6.org


SPECIALS
Art- Amanda Escobar - aescobar@warrensburgr6.org
Music- Scott Maple - smaple@warrensburgr6.org
PE- Clay Heishman - cheishman@warrensburgr6.org
Library- Kirsten Shaw - kshaw@warrensburgr6.org
Library/Tech Aide- Sheri Lockard - sherilockard@warrensburgr6.org

SPECIAL SERVICES
Process Coordinator- Paula Hoard - phoard@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services- Christine Moege - cmoege@warrensburgr6.org
Special Services - Debra Thompson - dthompson@warrensburgr6.org
OT/PT- Teresa Slana - tslana@warrensburgr6.org
ELL- Victoria Hernandez - vhernandez@warrensburgr6.org
Gifted- Kelly Workman - kworkman@warrensburgr6.org
Instructional Coach- Terri Helmig - thelmig@warrensburgr6.org
Title I Reading- Courtney Nelson - cnelson@warrensburgr6.org
Speech/Language- Meg Brigman - mbrigman@warrensburgr6.org
Focus Room Coordinator- Joanne Bond - jpfost@warrensburgr6.org

Paraprofessional- Kathy Leuschen - kleuschen@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional-Delores Lankford - dlankford@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- Katie Nicodemus - knicodemus@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional- Mandy Boutwell - mboutwell@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Paul Workoff - pworkoff@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Kristen Zinecker - kzinecker@warrensburgr6.org
Paraprofessional - Jennifer Duncan - jduncan@warrensburgr6.org

CAFETERIA STAFF
Cafeteria Manager/Cashier- Bernita Watts - bwatts@warrensburgr6.org
Cafeteria- Hester Clifton
Cafeteria- Ashlee Moore
Cafeteria- Taci Browning
Cafeteria Monitor-Jerry Jackson

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Head Custodian- Barb Simpson - bsimpson@warrensburgr6.org
Custodian- Dennis Hopping
Custodian- John Winston
Custodian- Steve Workoff